Andy Griffiths

Books Fiona Inglis, Email Fiona Inglis

The 65-Storey Treehouse

Shortlisted for YABBA Awards 2016; Children's Book Council List of Notables 2016
book | Fiction | Aug 2015

The no. 1 bestselling book of 2015 in Australia.

Following on in the phenomenally successful Treehouse series, comes the next title The 65-Storey Treehouse. This new treehouse comprises a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it’s always your birthday (even when it’s not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip.  Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Praise for the Treehouse series:

"Full of imagination and quirky drawings this book is pure fun and enjoyment. A perfect formula for young readers." Kids Book Review

"Wildly humorous without being smart-alecky or sarcastic, this is a top choice for middle-grade readers." School Library Journal

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey...The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers... A treat for all." Booklist

Rights

Roxane Edouard manages the translation rights for The 65-Storey Treehouse

Film Rights

Available

Contact Fiona Inglis for more information

Audio Rights

Available

The audio rights are handled by Fiona Inglis.

Translation Rights Sold

Afrikaans
World
Protea Boekhuis
Bulgarian
World
Damyan Yakov Publishing House
Chinese Complex
Taiwan
Rye Field Publishing Co.
Chinese Simple
Mainland China
Hachette-Phoenix
Czech
World
Petrkov
Danish
World
Gyldendalske Boghandel
Dutch
World
Lannoo Uitgeverij
Faroese
World
Bokadeild (the Faroe Islands)
Farsi
World
Houpaa Books
Finnish
World
Otava Publishing Company
French
World
Editions Bayard
Greek
World
Psichogios Publ Co Greece
Korean
World
Sigongsa
Norwegian
World
Fontini
Polish
World
Nasza Ksiegarnia Spolka
Russian
World
Labirint
Spanish
World
RBA Libros
Swedish
World
Alfabeta Bokforlag AB
Media
The 65-Storey Treehouse Norway