Erin Kinsley

Books Cathryn Summerhayes, +44 (0)207 393 4281 Email Cathryn Summerhayes

INNOCENT

book | Fiction | Aug 2020
UK & Comm → Headline Publishing (Ed. Toby Jones)

The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else. But at a lavish summer wedding a local celebrity is discovered slumped in the gardens, the victim of a violent assault that leads to a murder investigation.

As the police search for answers, suspicion and paranoia build – and the lives of the locals are turned upside down. Secrets that lurk beneath the pristine façade of Sterndale come to light as detectives close in on the truth…


A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.

Rights

Audio Rights

Unavailable

Callum Mollison manages the translation rights for INNOCENT

Representation
Books
Cathryn Summerhayes
+44 (0)207 393 4281
Email Cathryn Summerhayes
Translation Rights
Callum Mollison

Email Callum Mollison