Fireborn (Flaxfield Quartet)

by Toby Forward Fiction

  • UK Walker Books (July 2011)
  • US Bloomsbury Publishing

Fireborn is the second title in Toby Forward's Flaxfield quartet.

When an old, dying wizard steals magic from his young apprentice, Bee, he changes his own life and nearly destroys hers. But he also releases Wild Magic into the world. Flaxfield and his apprentice, young Cabbage, set out to rescue Bee and make sure the old wizard doesn’t use the Wild Magic against them all.

Agent Representation

Books Felicity Felicity Blunt
+44 (0)20 7393 4395
Felicity's Profile >

Translation Rights Sophie Harris Sophie Harris
+44 (0)20 7393 4425
Sophie's Profile >

Sophie Harris

Sophie Harris manages the translation rights for Fireborn (Flaxfield Quartet)
See Sophie's Profile

Our Co-agents

Choose a language below to see co-agent details

film rights

✓ Available
Contact Joe Phillips for more information
Joe's Profile >

audio rights

✓ Available
Contact Felicity Blunt for more information
Felicity's Profile >