Anna Bailey

Books Alice Lutyens, +44 (0)20 7393 4400 Email Alice Lutyens

Tall Bones

book | Fiction | Sep 2021
World → Penguin Random House (Ed. Kirsty Dunseath)

Set in a claustrophobic and remote town in Colorado, Tall Bones is a shattering crime novel that explores a fractured community after the disappearance of a teenage girl.

When 17-year-old Abigail disappears her best friend Emma, compelled by the guilt of leaving her alone, sets out to find the truth. But as the details of that night unfold, the festering secrets and resentment of both Abigail’s family and the townspeople begin to surface with devastating consequences.

A literary page-turner, it is for fans of Celeste Ng and Jane Harper.

Rights

Audio Rights

Unavailable

Transworld Publishers manages the translation rights for Tall Bones

Film Rights

Available

Contact Luke Speed for more information

Representation
Books
Alice Lutyens
+44 (0)20 7393 4400
Email Alice Lutyens
Translation Rights
Melissa Pimentel
+44 (0)20 7393 4425
Email Melissa Pimentel