Anna Bell

Books Viola Hayden, +44 (0)20 7393 4391 Email Viola Hayden

If We’re Not Married by Thirty

book | Fiction | Nov 2018
World English → Bonnier Publishing
World → W F Howes

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. For fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Lydia's not exactly #LivingHerBestLife. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her friends all winning at life when she's still barely taking part. So she jumps at the chance of a free holiday and jets off to sunny Spain.

Then, out of the blue, she bumps into her childhood friend, the handsome and charming Danny Whittaker. She's always had a crush on him and they soon enter into a passionate holiday romance.

But this relationship could be more than just a fling. Years ago they made a pact that if they were still single when they turned thirty they would get married. But noone really follows through on these pacts . . . right?

Could Lydia's back-up man really be her happy ever after?

Praise for Anna Bell:

'The perfect laugh-out-loud love story' Louise Pentland

'Smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane


Rights

Film Rights

Unavailable

Nadia Mokdad manages the translation rights for If We’re Not Married by Thirty

Representation
Books
Viola Hayden
+44 (0)20 7393 4391
Email Viola Hayden
Translation Rights
Nadia Mokdad

Email Nadia Mokdad