Anna Bell

Books Viola Hayden, +44 (0)20 7393 4391 Email Viola Hayden

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

book | Fiction | 2016
World English → Bonnier Publishing
World → W F Howes


A hilarious feel-good romantic comedy for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella

Abi's barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible.

When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. What better way to win him back than by completing the list, and proving they're a perfect match?

But there's just one problem - or rather, ten. Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town . . .

Completing the list is going to need all Abi's courage - and a lot of help from her friends. But as she heals her broken heart one task at a time, the newly confident Abi might just have a surprise in store . . .


Praise for Anna Bell:

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane.

'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

'Funny, relatable and fabulously written, it's even inspired us to come up with a bucket list of our own!' Daily Express


Rights

Film Rights

Unavailable

Nadia Mokdad manages the translation rights for The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Film Rights

Available

Contact Anna Weguelin for more information

Nadia Mokdad manages the translation rights for The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Film Rights

Available

Contact Anna Weguelin for more information

Nadia Mokdad manages the translation rights for The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Film Rights

Available

Contact Anna Weguelin for more information

Nadia Mokdad manages the translation rights for The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Translation Rights Sold

Czech
Czech
Albatros
Czech
Czech
Albatros
Czech
Czech
Albatros
German
World German
Droemer Verlag
German
World German
Droemer Verlag
German
World German
Droemer Verlag
Norwegian
Norway
Cappelen Damm
Norwegian
Norway
Cappelen Damm
Norwegian
Norway
Cappelen Damm
Portuguese
World Portuguese
20/20 Editora
Portuguese
World Portuguese
20/20 Editora
Portuguese
World Portuguese
20/20 Editora
Romanian
Romania
Editura RAO
Romanian
Romania
Editura RAO
Romanian
Romania
Editura RAO
Slovak
Slovakia
Albatros
Slovak
Slovakia
Albatros
Slovak
Slovakia
Albatros
Representation
Books
Viola Hayden
+44 (0)20 7393 4391
Email Viola Hayden
Translation Rights
Nadia Mokdad

Email Nadia Mokdad