Anthony Horowitz

Books Jonathan Lloyd, +44 (0)20 7393 4418 Email Jonathan Lloyd

Alex Rider #13 Nightshade

book | Fiction | Mar 2020
Walker Books (Ed. Jane Winterbotham)

From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series!

Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the death of Scorpion, and enters into a battle against a new criminal organization: Nightshade.
Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed--his biggest enemy, the evil organization Scorpion, has been destroyed. But a new and dangerous criminal organization--Nightshade--is rising, and Alex will stop at nothing to take them down.


Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne, the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance.

Rights

Audio Rights

Available

The audio rights are handled by Walker Books.

Roxane Edouard manages the translation rights for Alex Rider #13 Nightshade

Representation
Books
Jonathan Lloyd
+44 (0)20 7393 4418
Email Jonathan Lloyd
Translation Rights
Melissa Pimentel
+44 (0)20 7393 4425
Email Melissa Pimentel
Translation Rights
Roxane Edouard
+44 (0)20 7393 4491
Email Roxane Edouard