David Hofmeyr

Books Steph Thwaites, +44 (0)20 7393 4411 Email Steph Thwaites

The Between

book | Fiction | 2020

'Forget everything you think you know . . .'

Ana Moon's best friend Bea has vanished. Her house has changed. Her parents have become strangers. She has fallen into a world that is not her own.

Guided by the mysterious Malik and his Pathfinders, Ana must travel across seven versions of Earth to get Bea back.

Lying in wait are the sinister Order, monstrous Reapers and a rogue Pathfinder bent on finding the elusive seventh world, and who will destroy anyone who stands against them.

To save Bea, Ana must master her own Pathfinder powers, or it won't only be her friend who is lost forever - it will be Ana herself . . .

An action-packed science fiction thriller, perfect for fans of Marie Lu.

Representation
Books
Steph Thwaites
+44 (0)20 7393 4411
Email Steph Thwaites