Lucy Foley

Novelist

View PDF version

Biography

Lucy Foley studied English Literature at Durham and UCL universities. She then worked for several years as a fiction editor in the publishing industry - during which time she also wrote The Book of Lost and Found, which was a bestselling debut of 2015. 

Lucy now writes full-time, and has a fourth novel, The Hunting Party, coming out in January 2019.

Find her on Goodreads and Facebook.


Current Publishers

7

Publishers Worldwide

See Current Publishers

Twitter

  • RT @thelitedit: The latest guest on my Desert Island Books series is author-extraordianire @lucyfoleytweets. Find out which books she'll be…

    @MrsBloggsReader @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK @HarperFiction @HarperInsider @CBGBooks I saw it! Fantastic review — thank you so much! 🤗

    @annebonnybook @kim28young @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK @HarperFiction @HarperInsider @CBGBooks Thank you so mu… https://t.co/tpWfH50n7d

A ripping, riveting murder mystery — wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware.

A J Finn - author of The Woman in the Window
on The Hunting Party

More on The Hunting Party