Lucy Foley

Novelist

View PDF version

Biography

Lucy Foley studied English Literature at Durham and UCL universities. She then worked for several years as a fiction editor in the publishing industry - during which time she also wrote The Book of Lost and Found, which was a bestselling debut of 2015. 

Lucy now writes full-time, and has a fourth novel, The Hunting Party, coming out in January 2019.

Find her on Goodreads and Facebook.


Current Publishers

5

Publishers Worldwide

See Current Publishers

Twitter

  • #TheHuntingParty sampler spotted in the wild @BloodyScotland #BloodyScotland @fictionpubteam https://t.co/9pKusxGoDT

    @ruth_pat @BloodyScotland Hurrah! Enjoy!

    Excellent Friday morning situation 🤓#amreading #SallyRooney #Fridayreads https://t.co/4ah9RM7WvO

A ripping, riveting murder mystery — wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware.

A J Finn - author of The Woman in the Window
on The Hunting Party

More on The Hunting Party