Lucy Foley

Novelist

View PDF version

Biography

Lucy Foley studied English Literature at Durham and UCL universities. She then worked for several years as a fiction editor in the publishing industry - during which time she also wrote The Book of Lost and Found, which was a bestselling debut of 2015. 

Lucy now writes full-time, and has a fourth novel, The Hunting Party, coming out in January 2019.

Find her on Goodreads and Facebook.


Current Publishers

5

Publishers Worldwide

See Current Publishers

Twitter

  • Bookshop perving in Dublin ๐Ÿ‘€ https://t.co/SaqIQJlY3S

    Christmas has arrived early in Dublin! https://t.co/EVtcAXHprd

    @carolinesgreen Thank you lovely Cass! ๐Ÿค—

A ripping, riveting murder mystery โ€” wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware.

A J Finn - author of The Woman in the Window
on The Hunting Party

More on The Hunting Party