Lucy
Foley

Novelist

Lucy Foley studied English Literature at Durham and UCL universities. She then worked for several years as a fiction editor in the publishing industry - during which time she also wrote The Book of Lost and Found, which was a bestselling debut of 2015. 

Lucy now writes full-time, and has a fourth novel, The Hunting Party, coming out in January 2019.

Find her on Goodreads and Facebook.


17

Current Publishers
Learn More

  • @caitlinmoran Jonathan and Nancy in Stranger Things bringing all the teenage feels. https://t.co/XxrCyW0EyK

Follow @lucyfoleytweets

A ripping, riveting murder mystery — wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware.

A J Finn - author of The Woman in the Window
on The Hunting Party